:D

Hello everyone ! I, Anchal welcomes you to my world

I was born in Himachal Pradesh, brought up in faridabad, India. I have big aspirations and goals, little bit fantasizer too but never let my fantasies collide with my practical world. My big big cup of happiness is seeing people smiling because of me. I have a great zest for adventurous life. For me, definition of fun is to travel , travel and just travel. But not just to become tourist but explorer. I had never been good at writing stuffs and same as with the expression of emotions but guess what ? I have started to pen down it and no wonder it has given  new wings to my thoughts.

I will post about life, emotions and happenings around the world along with my thoughts upon it and I make sure that my posts would be impressive and logical.

 Have a good day !

             

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

